Volunteer Management Webinars

/Volunteer Management Webinars
Volunteer Management Webinars2019-02-12T21:12:45+00:00

Live Premium Online Masterclasses

VolunteerPro volunteer management webinars are led by author and expert, Tobi Johnson, MA, CVA, and friends, who offer new ideas and solid advice on how to create an environment that keeps volunteers productive and coming back for more.

Can’t Attend Live? Watch the Recording When It’s Convenient for You

Within 24 hours of the live event, each registrant will get a webinar replay email with the recording, the presentation slides, and handouts that can be used right away to convert learning into action.

Need Certified in Volunteer Administration (CVA) Professional Development Units?volunteer management certification ccva

We’ve got you covered!  Our volunteer management webinar participants can earn 1.0 PDU for each live webinar – we will send you verification of participation upon request.

All Volunteer Management Webinars are FREE for VolunteerPro Members

Members get access all live webinars (except CharityHowTo intensives), exclusive member-only monthly coaching calls, and our resource vault of over 50 previously recorded webinars and over 200 instantly downloadable resources.  Learn more about membership here.

FEBRUARY

[Webinar Intensive] How to Find & Recruit Your Volunteer Dream Team – a Step-By-Step Guide

Thursday, February 21, 3PM EST -or- Wednesday, February 27, 1PM EST (90 minutes)
$87 PER PERSONRegister Now

MARCH

[Webinar Intensive] Make it Stick! How to Design Volunteer Orientation Training That Engages Learners

Tuesday, March 5, 3pm EST/12pm PST -or- Wednesday, March 13, 1pm EST/ 10am PST (90 minutes)
$87 PER PERSONRegister Now

Tuesday, March 12
[[Masterclass] Nonprofit Leadership Fundamentals: Coaching Volunteers on the Fly to Resolve Conflict & Spark Growth
3:00-4:00pm EST/12:00-1:00pm PST

Learn how to resolve conflict with volunteers in the moment with focused, productive conversations.

$59 per person | REGISTER NOW

Wednesday, March 6
[Member Exclusive] How to Create Awesome Nonprofit Newsletters Volunteers Can’t Wait to Read
1:00 – 2:00pm EST/10:00 – 11:00am PST

Learn how to design and write effective communications that improve the volunteer experience.

FREE for VolPro Members Only! | REGISTER NOW

[Webinar Intensive] Teamwork Makes the Dream Work- How to Lead Volunteers and Reduce Your Stress

Thursday, March 28, 1pm EST/10am PST -or- Wednesday, April 3, 3pm EST/ 12pm PST (90 minutes)
$87 PER PERSONRegister Now

APRIL

Tuesday, April 9
[Masterclass] Write Compelling Copy: Recruiting Volunteers with Irresistible Messages that Resonate
1:00-2:00pm EST/10:00-11:00am PST

Learn how to write recruitment ads in a way that grabs attention and inspires volunteers to take action.

$59 PER PERSON |  | REGISTER NOW

Wednesday, April 17
[Member Exclusive] How to Form a Volunteer Welcome Team to Lead Your Recruitment & Onboarding Efforts
3:00-4:00pm EST/12:00-1:00pm PST

Learn how to assemble a leadership team that takes responsibility for finding and inducting new volunteers.

FREE for VolPro Members Only! | REGISTER NOW

[Webinar Intensive] Volunteer and Board Appreciation on a Shoestring – How to Recognize and Inspire Deeper Commitment to Your Cause

Thursday, April 11, 3pm EST/12pm PST -or- Tuesday, April 16, 1pm EST/ 10am PST (90 minutes)
$87 PER PERSONRegister Now